Prev

October 2020

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
1
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
2
1:30 Dapretto, M...
3
4
5
3:15 Dapretto, M...
6
7
10:30 Bearden, Ca...
1:45 Narr, Kathe...
8
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
9
2:30 Lavretsky, ...
10
11
12
8:00 Basso, Mich...
13
14
1:45 Narr, Kathe...
15
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10:15 Dapretto, M...
3:15 Dapretto, M...
23
24
25
26
27
28
2:30 Dapretto, M...
29
30
31

This Month's Events

Thu, Oct 1
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Oct 2
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Oct 5
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Oct 7
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Bearden, Carrie
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Oct 7
1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Oct 8
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Oct 9
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Lavretsky, Helen
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Oct 12
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Basso, Michele A
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Oct 14
1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Oct 15
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Oct 22
10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Oct 22
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Oct 28
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma