Prev

December 2020

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
12:30 Narr, Kathe...
1
11:30 Lavretsky, ...
2
9:45 Lavretsky, ...
1:45 Narr, Kathe...
3
12:30 Narr, Kathe...
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
4
2:45 Suthana, Na...
5
10:00 Woods, Roge...
11:45 Woods, Roge...
6
7
3:30 Dapretto, M...
8
9:30 Woods, Roge...
11:30 Woods, Roge...
3:15 Narr, Kathe...
9
10:30 Woods, Roge...
1:45 Narr, Kathe...
10
12:30 Dapretto, M...
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
11
3:15 Lavretsky, ...
12
13
14
9:30 Woods, Roge...
12:00 Woods, Roge...
2:15 Dapretto, M...
15
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
16
8:00 Siemens PM
17
9:30 Woods, Roge...
3:00 Narr, Kathe...
18
19
20
21
7:00 Winter Clos...
22
7:00 Winter Clos...
23
7:00 Winter Clos...
24
7:00 UC Holiday-...
25
7:00 UC Holiday-...
26
27
28
7:00 Winter Clos...
29
7:00 Winter Clos...
30
7:00 Winter Clos...
31
7:00 UC HOLIDAY ...
1
7:00 UC HOLIDAY ...
2

This Month's Events

Tue, Dec 1
11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Lavretsky, Helen
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 2
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Lavretsky, Helen
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 2
1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 3
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 3
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 4
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Suthana, Nanthia
ALBMC Prisma
Sat, Dec 5
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Sat, Dec 5
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 7
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 8
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 8
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 8
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 9
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 9
1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 10
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 10
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 11
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Lavretsky, Helen
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 14
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 14
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 14
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 15
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 16
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Siemens PM
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 17
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Woods, Roger Paul
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 17
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 21
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Winter Closure
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 22
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Winter Closure
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 23
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Winter Closure
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 24
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
UC Holiday-No Scans
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 25
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
UC Holiday-No Scans
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 28
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Winter Closure
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 29
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Winter Closure
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 30
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Winter Closure
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 31
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
UC HOLIDAY - NO SCANS
ALBMC Prisma