Prev

December 2021

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:15 Craske, Mic...
2:30 Lavretsky, ...
9
3:30 Narr, Kathe...
5:30 Bearden, Ca...
10
10:45 Dapretto, M...
1:15 Joshi, Shan...
3:00 Bearden, Ca...
11
1:30 Craske, Mic...
12
8:30 Dapretto, M...
13
9:45 Mayer, Emer...
11:30 London, Edy...
2:45 Craske, Mic...
14
9:45 Dapretto, M...
11:45 Gupta, Arpa...
2:45 Joshi, Shan...
15
10:30 Narr, Kathe...
2:15 Dapretto, M...
16
11:00 Leuchter, A...
17
10:30 Tadayon-Nej...
12:30 Craske, Mic...
18
19
20
3:30 London, Edy...
21
7:00 Siemens
22
1:45 London, Edy...
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

This Month's Events

Wed, Dec 8
10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Craske, Michelle
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 8
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Lavretsky, Helen
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 9
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 9
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bearden, Carrie
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 10
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 10
1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Joshi, Shantanu
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 10
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Bearden, Carrie
ALBMC Prisma
Sat, Dec 11
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Craske, Michelle
ALBMC Prisma
Sun, Dec 12
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 13
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Mayer, Emeran
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 13
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
London, Edythe D
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 13
2:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Craske, Michelle
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 14
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 14
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 14
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Joshi, Shantanu
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 15
10:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 15
2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Dec 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Leuchter, Andrew F
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 17
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tadayon-Nejad, Reza
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Dec 17
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Craske, Michelle
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Dec 20
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
London, Edythe D
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Dec 21
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Siemens
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Dec 22
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
London, Edythe D
ALBMC Prisma