Prev

February 2022

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
2:30 Green, Shul...
4:30 Green, Shul...
31
6:15 Tadayon-Nej...
1
11:00 Gupta, Arpa...
2
1:00 BMC
3
10:00 Gupta, Arpa...
4
5
8:45 Dapretto, M...
10:45 Dapretto, M...
6
7
8
3:00 Gupta, Arpa...
9
10
12:30 Narr, Kathe...
11
9:15 Gupta, Arpa...
12
13
2:15 Dapretto, M...
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:45 Dapretto, M...
20
21
11:45 Dapretto, M...
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5

This Month's Events

Tue, Feb 1
11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Feb 2
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
BMC
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Feb 3
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Sat, Feb 5
8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Sat, Feb 5
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Feb 8
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Feb 10
12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Narr, Katherine Louise
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Feb 11
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Sun, Feb 13
2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Sat, Feb 19
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Feb 21
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma