Prev

April 2024

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
3:30 Mayer, Emer...
6:30 Craske, Mic...
2
9:00 Bickart, Ke...
3
10:00 Mayer, Emer...
4:00 Suthana, Na...
4
9:00 Bickart, Ke...
11:15 Hinman, Jas...
1:30 Mayer, Emer...
5
8:30 Mayer, Emer...
2:30 Patel, Kevi...
6
7
8
9
10
8:00 Bisley, Jam...
12:00 Hinman, Jas...
11
12
13
14
15
10:00 Dapretto, M...
16
17
10:00 Bookheimer,...
11:45 Bookheimer,...
18
19
11:00 Mayer, Emer...
20
21
22
23
11:15 Hinman, Jas...
1:15 Gupta, Arpa...
24
25
26
1:00 Suthana, Na...
2:00 Suthana, Na...
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
10:00 Mayer, Emer...
4

This Month's Events

Mon, Apr 1
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Mayer, Emeran
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Apr 1
6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Craske, Michelle
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Apr 2
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Apr 3
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mayer, Emeran
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Apr 3
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Suthana, Nanthia
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Apr 4
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Apr 4
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Hinman, Jason
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Apr 4
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Mayer, Emeran
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Apr 5
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mayer, Emeran
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Apr 5
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Patel, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bisley, James
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Apr 10
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Hinman, Jason
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Apr 15
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Apr 17
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bookheimer, Susan
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Apr 17
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Bookheimer, Susan
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Apr 19
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mayer, Emeran
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Apr 23
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Hinman, Jason
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Apr 23
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Apr 26
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Suthana, Nanthia
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Apr 26
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Suthana, Nanthia
ALBMC Prisma