Prev

July 2024

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
1
3:15 Suthana, Na...
2
8:30 Bickart, Ke...
10:15 Bickart, Ke...
12:00 Gupta, Arpa...
1:30 Bickart, Ke...
3
10:45 Yang, Yvonn...
12:00 Siemens PM
4
5
12:00 Siemens PM
6
7
8
2:00 Cross, Katy
9
9:00 Stothers, L...
3:00 Avidan, Alo...
10
9:00 Stothers, L...
2:00 Cross, Katy
11
1:00 Bickart, Ke...
12
10:15 Bickart, Ke...
1:00 Dapretto, M...
2:30 Avidan, Alo...
13
14
15
2:00 Cross, Katy
16
9:00 Stothers, L...
2:00 Cross, Katy
17
9:00 Stothers, L...
11:00 Avidan, Alo...
18
8:00 Bisley, Jam...
10:45 Avidan, Alo...
19
1:00 Bickart, Ke...
20
21
22
23
9:00 Stothers, L...
24
25
26
2:00 Cross, Katy
27
28
29
2:00 Cross, Katy
30
11:00 Bickart, Ke...
2:00 Cross, Katy
31
1:30 Bickart, Ke...
1
2
3

This Month's Events

Mon, Jul 1
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Suthana, Nanthia
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 2
8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 2
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 2
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 2
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 3
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Yang, Yvonne
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 3
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Siemens PM
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 5
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Siemens PM
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Jul 8
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 9
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stothers, Lynn
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 9
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Avidan, Alon Y
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 10
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stothers, Lynn
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 10
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Jul 11
1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 12
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 12
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Dapretto, Mirella
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 12
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Avidan, Alon Y
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Jul 15
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 16
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stothers, Lynn
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 16
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 17
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stothers, Lynn
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avidan, Alon Y
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bisley, James
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Jul 18
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Avidan, Alon Y
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 19
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 23
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stothers, Lynn
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 26
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Mon, Jul 29
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 30
11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 30
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Cross, Katy
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 31
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma