Prev

July 2024

Next
ALBMC Prisma
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
1
2
8:30 Bickart, Ke...
10:15 Bickart, Ke...
12:00 Gupta, Arpa...
3
12:00 Siemens PM
4
5
12:00 Siemens PM
6
7
8
9
3:00 Avidan, Alo...
10
1:30 Bickart, Ke...
11
1:00 Bickart, Ke...
12
10:15 Bickart, Ke...
2:30 Patel, Kevi...
13
14
15
16
17
11:00 Avidan, Alo...
18
19
2:00 Bickart, Ke...
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
11:00 Bickart, Ke...
31
1
2
3

This Month's Events

Tue, Jul 2
8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 2
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 2
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Gupta, Arpana
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 3
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Siemens PM
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 5
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Siemens PM
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 9
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Avidan, Alon Y
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 10
1:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Thu, Jul 11
1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 12
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 12
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Patel, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Wed, Jul 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avidan, Alon Y
ALBMC Prisma
Fri, Jul 19
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma
Tue, Jul 30
11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Bickart, Kevin
ALBMC Prisma