2021

ALBMC Prisma
Calendar view
Monday, March 1
Time: 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Tuesday, March 2
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Gema Ortiz
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Wednesday, March 3
Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Time: 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Thursday, March 4
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Time: 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Friday, March 5
Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Monday, March 8
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Tuesday, March 9
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Wednesday, March 10
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Woods, Roger Paul
Description: Scheduled by Mary Amir Bishara
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: Woods, Roger Paul
Description: Scheduled by Mary Amir Bishara
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Thursday, March 11
Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Amir Kalantar
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Tuesday, March 16
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Thursday, March 18
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Woods, Roger Paul
Description: Scheduled by Mary Amir Bishara
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Summary: Woods, Roger Paul
Description: Scheduled by Mary Amir Bishara
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Friday, March 19
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Monday, March 22
Time: 3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: Dapretto, Mirella
Description: Scheduled by Rhideeta Jalal
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Tuesday, March 23
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Lavretsky, Helen
Description: Scheduled by Yesenia Aguilar
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Wednesday, March 24
Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Time: 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker
Friday, March 26
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Summary: UC Holiday-No Scans
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Monday, March 29
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Summary: NO SCANS
Description: Scheduled by Mary Katherine Walker