2021

ALBMC Prisma
Calendar view
Monday, May 3
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Tuesday, May 4
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Wednesday, May 5
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: Narr, Katherine Louise
Description: Scheduled by Junko Morita
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Thursday, May 6
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Friday, May 7
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Monday, May 10
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Tuesday, May 11
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Wednesday, May 12
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Summary: Narr, Katherine Louise
Description: Scheduled by Junko Morita
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Thursday, May 13
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Friday, May 14
Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Silvers, Jennifer
Description: Scheduled by Yael Haya Waizman
rMR safety certified investigator is BMC Techs
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Monday, May 17
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Tuesday, May 18
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Wednesday, May 19
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Thursday, May 20
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Friday, May 21
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Monday, May 24
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Tuesday, May 25
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Wednesday, May 26
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Thursday, May 27
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton
Friday, May 28
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Summary: BMC
Description: Scheduled by Trent Thixton