2023

ALBMC Prisma
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 3
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Jillian Pontanares
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Wednesday, January 4
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: Vossel, Keith
Description: Scheduled by Gema Ortiz
rMR safety certified investigator is Gema Ortiz
Friday, January 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Jillian Pontanares
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Monday, January 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Demarko Christopher Flanagan
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Tuesday, January 10
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Jillian Pontanares
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Friday, January 13
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Demarko Christopher Flanagan
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Tuesday, January 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Wednesday, January 18
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Friday, January 20
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Monday, January 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Demarko Christopher Flanagan
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Tuesday, January 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Jillian Pontanares
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Friday, January 27
Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Monday, February 6
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Tuesday, February 7
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Friday, February 17
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Tuesday, February 21
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan
Wednesday, February 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Jillian Pontanares
rMR safety certified investigator is Jillian Pontanares
Thursday, February 23
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Craske, Michelle
Description: Scheduled by Katy Sanchez
rMR safety certified investigator is Demarko Christopher Flanagan